CIS Computing & Information Services

Staff

Mukul Dave Bio
HPC Application Specialist

(401) 863-7221
Mukul_Dave@brown.edu

Camilo Diaz
Graphics System Programmer

(401) 863-3438
Camilo_Diaz@brown.edu

Sam Fulcomer
Associate Director, Systems

(401) 965-6811
Samuel_Fulcomer@brown.edu

John Huffman Bio
Manager, Visualization

(401) 489-8236
John_Huffman@brown.edu

David Johnson
Senior Research Software Engineer

(401) 863-7294
David_Johnson@brown.edu

Helen Kershaw Bio
Application Scientist

(401) 863-6886
Helen_Kershaw@brown.edu

Maximilian King
HPC Application Scientist

(401) 863-9279
Maximilian_King@brown.edu

Ben Knörlein Bio
Application Scientist, Graphics

(401) 863-6554
Benjamin_Knorlein@brown.edu

Linnea Wolfe
Interim Director

(401) 863-7377
Linnea_Wolfe@brown.edu