CIS Computing & Information Services

Staff

Mukul Dave Bio
HPC Application Specialist

(401) 863-7221
Mukul_Dave@brown.edu

Sam Fulcomer
Associate Director, Systems

(401) 965-6811
Samuel_Fulcomer@brown.edu

John Huffman Bio
Manager, User Services

(401) 489-8236
John_Huffman@brown.edu

David Johnson
Senior Research Software Engineer

(401) 863-7294
David_Johnson@brown.edu

Helen Kershaw Bio
Application Scientist, Engin.

(401) 863-6886
Helen_Kershaw@brown.edu

Gurcharan Khanna Bio
Executive Director

(401) 863-2589
Gurcharan_Khanna@brown.edu

Ben Knörlein Bio
Application Scientist, Graphics

(401) 863-6554
Benjamin_Knorlein@brown.edu

Tom Sgouros Bio
Virtual Reality Lab Manager

(401) 863-7448
Thomas_Sgouros@brown.edu

Peisi Yan Bio
Application Scientist, Stat

(401) 863-3438
Peisi_Yan@brown.edu